Combo Pack Complete in Thee and None Beside Thee

From Bob Jones University

Save 25% on each CD when you purchase them together in this combo pack!

None Beside Thee includes:

  1. Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise
  2. Holy, Holy, Holy
  3. Praise to the Lord
  4. Fairest Lord Jesus
  5. Come Thou Fount
  6. Savior Like a Shepherd
  7. And Can it Be
  8. In the Cross of Christ I Glory
  9. Jesus Paid It All
  10. Alas and Did My Savior Bleed
  11. Beneath the Cross
  12. His Robes for Mine
  13. He Hideth My Soul
  14. It is Well
  15. Take My Life and Let It Be
  16. O For A Thousand Tongues

Complete in Thee includes:

  1. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
  2. Complete in Thee
  3. His Robes for Mine
  4. Almighty Father
  5. Holy, Holy, Holy
  6. The Power of the Cross
  7. O Church, Arise
  8. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  9. O God, My Joy
  10. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
  11. I Run to Christ
  12. When I Survey
  13. In Christ Alone

Text-Only Version  |  Design 2018 by Sequoia Retail Systems, Inc. This site is powered by  from  Sequoia Retail Systems, Inc.